For My Sister

A Birthday wish from Hallmark:

Today I celebrate you…

a woman who’s independent yet sensitive to the needs of others,

who’s strong in her convictions and yet rises above circumstances

to accept things she cannot change with wisdom and grace.

Today I celebrate you…

a woman who is honest and straightforward,

who’s always willing to listen yet never pretends to have all the answers,

a woman who shares kindness when comfort is called for,

a gentle smile when it’s needed most.

Today I celebrate you…

a woman with a gift for caring,

who can brighten a day just by being herself,

a sister who means so much to me.

Happy Birthday!

About mysweetsister

mom of two boys, sports fanatic, loves coffee and music is her life =)

One response to “For My Sister

  1. me gusto muchas veces!!! thank you sis! Love you!!

Leave a comment